Alexander

VERIFIED
Alexander
Alexander
Alexander
Alexander
Alexander
Alexander
Alexander
Alexander
Alexander

About me:

26 year old Male from London, Italy
Originally from BELARUS, I have lived in England since childhood

Based in SOUTH KENSINGTON (CHELSEA) area of LONDON, can travel around the UK and beyond

Educated in England to a university level in accounting

Fluent in English and Russian

Interests and Hobbies: Business & Finance, Politics, History, Travelling, Swimming and many others

Young, but experienced, I am also very open-minded and cater for people of different backgrounds

Honesty and Openness, Efficiency and Punctuality are some of my best policies, and I shall always be happy to tell you more about myself and my unusual life when we meet :-)

INCALL location: Sloane Avenue, Chelsea SW3 (5-minute walk from South Kensington station)

OUTCALLS: within 30 minutes anywhere in Central London and within 1 hour anywhere in Greater London by car. I can drive to meet you outside London too. I am also happy to travel nationally and internationally by prior arrangement on long-term bookings (I have valid UK and Belarusian passports)


AVAILABILITY:

- 24/7 (24 hours a day, 7 days a week including Bank Holidays);
- my phone is always ON, and the best method to reach me is to RING my phone number;
- also TEXT me, send messages and ring me on WhatsApp and Viber, as well as E-MAIL;
- if I do not respond straight away, please try an alternative method of contact;
- if my phone goes to voice mail, please leave a voice message and then contact me via WhatsApp & Viber.


Among other things, I very much enjoy:

- INTIMATE contact (including FRENCH KISSING, hugging, sleeping together, etc);
- BISEXUAL action with straight and gay COUPLES and GROUPS;
- PARTY AND PLAY on longer bookings;
- BOYFRIEND EXPERIENCE, companionship and socialising at all levels

I am interested in different kinds of relationship (escort, companion, friend, one-off, short-term, long-term), and I can recommend other guys if I am not your type or cannot provide the services that you need. So please feel free to ring me with ANY TYPES OF ENQUIRIES.

Please NOTE that although I am happy with any type of sexual activity, I do not like being fucked because it is very painful :-) I am also into SAFE SEX, so please do not ask for any unprotected penetration. On top of that, I frequently go to a Sexual Health Clinic for Working Men for full check-ups.

OTHER ESCORTS and AGENCIES: I have got a lot of experience working with male, female and transsexual escorts, so if you need a guy to join you for a party with your client or want to send me to your clients one-on-one, please feel free to call me. Full reliability is guaranteed.
Escort rating:
Reviews:0
Add Review
Availability:Incall, OutcallHair Color:BrownHair length:ShortHeight:6ft (183cm)Build:SlimLooks:SexySmoker:NoEducation:AccountingSports:SwimmingHobbies:TravellingZodiac sign:ScorpioSexual orientation:Bisexual MaleOccupation:Full-Time Escort

Languages spoken:

English:FluentRussian:Fluent

Contact info:

City:LondonCountry:Italy
Website: Phone:07906857789
Contact this escort
Close
You need to register or login to send messages

Services:

OWO (Oral without condom)
O-Level (Oral sex)
CIM (Come in mouth)
COF (Come on face)
COB (Come on body)
DFK (Deep french kissing)
Anal Rimming (Licking anus)
69 (69 sex position)
Erotic massage
Golden shower
Couples
Threesome
Foot fetish
Extraball (Having sex multiple times)
Domination
LT (Long Time; Usually overnight)

Extra services:

Cock Size L

Reviews:

Add Review
You need to register or login to post a review
No reviews yet
© 2018 Premier Lads – Male Escort Directory – Independent male escorts